Officers and Committee Chairs 2016-17

This page is still being updated as some positions are still unfilled.

President Dixie Driggers
Program Vice President Lisa Raffety and Ann Bryan
Membership Co-Vice President Wanda Raffety and Roxanna Swann
Funds Chair Debby Trapp-Roehm
Finance Vice President/Treasurer Sasha Gazley
Secretary Karen Zimmer with assistance from Amber Martell (one year term)
Public Policy Chair Beth St. John
Directory Wanda Raffety and Karen Zimmer
Newsletter We are currently seeking a newsletter editor.
Historian Barbara Warner(?)
Bylaws/Parliamentarian Maryalys Urey(?)
Communications Sasha Gazley and Amber Martell (Facebook)
Book Sale Chair No Book Sale Planned
Web Maintenance Karen Zimmer
Contact Karen with events, photos
or items to be posted on web site.
Forums Co-Chairs Mickey Edwards, Aletha Bonebrake